m4tm-2015-09_webMijk van Dijk’s radio ­show music 4 the micro­globe turns 30.
House and Techno is a music, spoken and understood by all who understand the groove of Jack.

Since 3 x 10 shows Mijk is presenting on M4TM the latest and future highlights of his DJ sets, electronic dance music by artists from all over the world. This time from Japan, Italy, India, Germany and of course from Berlin.
Because today more than ever we need friendship and understanding instead of war and hate.
Because the world is connected, we are connected, the world is a microglobe, WE ARE THE MICROGLOBE!


Mijk van Dijk DJ Mix September 2015 as heard on music 4 the microglobeEnglish version as heard on cuebase-fm & XLTRAX on August 20th 2015


1. Kocleo – Mold – Audiomatique
2. Marc Romboy – Hypernova (Stephan Bodzin Remix) – Systematic Recordings
3. Reset Robot – She – Cocoon
4. Daniel Dexter feat. Kaori – Deeper Love (Alexkid Remix) – Poker Flat
5. Martin Eyerer – Run! – Rejected
6. Steffi – JBW25 (Answer Code Request Vision) – Ostgut Ton
7. Alex Niggemann – Virgo – Last Night On Earth
8. Oliver Lieb – Magnetite – Parquet
9. Pan-Pot – Fist Bump To Destiny – Second State
10. Patrick Chardronnet – Wobbler – Audiomatique
11. Jens Bond – Insae – Amselcom
12. BBL – Minako’s Snare – Bass Works Recordings
13. Steve Parker – Brian’s Lullaby – Cocoon
14. Wonderdog – Traps – Kenotrax
15. Eating Snow – Chameleon – Freunde am Tanzen
16. Pan-Pot feat. Frankie – Riot – Second State
17. Dole & Kom – Better Man – Spielgold
18. Mauro Mondello – Child In Time (Rummy Sharma Remix)

Showtimes on Thursday September 17th 2015:
BLN.fm (German presentation): 18:00h CET
cuebase-fm (English presentation): 21:00h CET
XLTRAX.com  (English presentation): 23:00h EDT

Pssst: download the DJ mix at hearthis.at
(Artwork: extract from: Patrick Chard­ron­net — Wob­b­ler — EP Cover, Audio­ma­ti­que  Recordings)


Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!