S3kt0rUFOpix-07bOn September 14th I finally played live again at the amazing event 30 Jahre Techno in Berlin, initiated by arte TV and co-produced by RBMA and Funkhaus Berlin.In case you missed the event, you can stream all DJ and live sets of the night on arte TVs mediathek, not only from Germany, but also from places like Japan and Australia. 
Here’s the VIDEO STREAM 

Here’s the playlist:
Mijk van Dijk live @ FUNKHAUS, s3kt0r UFO, 30 Jahre Techno in Berlin
1. Microglobe – High On Hope
2. Mijk van Dijk – Suck My Soul
3. Marmion – Schöneberg
4. Microglobe – The Gap
5. Mijk van Dijk – Ebony
6. Microglobe – Environ-Mentaiity
7. Mijk van Dijk – The Floating World
8. Ton Steine Scherben – Mein Name Ist Mensch
9. Microglobe – All Our Colours
10. Mijk van Dijk – Peace 4 All

arte TV wrote (in German, here translated in English): 
“Mijk van Dijk’s discography could fill a small book: late 80s music producer, releases on Westbam’s label Low Spirit, collaborations with greats like Tanith, move to MFS Records.  Numerous live acts and DJ-sets. But he always somehow remained in the shadow of top DJs like Sven Väth or Paul van Dyk. That does not stop him: He remains the undisputed most ambitious idea generator of his genre.”
If you experience any problems during streaming of my set, please let me know.









Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!