“Oiran do chu”, my collaboration with Japanese girl duo DAFTY will be released on SHIBUYA Oiran Warm Up Music Compilation on Oiran Music on April 9th.
First announcements in the net are out, like on Natalie, an important music info service in Japan.
Japanese fans can pre-order at Amazon already.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/136175583″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

However, I am not quite sure about the availabilty of that CD outside of Japan. I’ll keep you updated here. In the meantime check out the playlist. I’m happy that my great friend Toby Izui also is on that compilation with his remix of Hikari by Language.

1. サーカスナイト (Seaside Magic of L&B) – 七尾旅人 (初CD化)
2. ロンドンは夜8時 (AMWE x 環ROY Version) – London Elektricity (初CD化)
3. Welcome To Tokyo ft. ナマコプリ&サオリリス – Sakiko Osawa (新曲)
4. PositiveNoise(Sakiko Osawa OIRAN Mix)- System 7 (新リミックス)
5. Got Moves (OIRAN Radio Edit) – Saga Bloom Vs. Remundo
6. Tokyo Disco Beat(Radio Edit)- Sakiko Osawa (初CD化)
7. Mambo Mambo(Club Edit)- i-dep (初CD化/未公開バージョン)
8. ナマコプリのトラップ – ナマコプリ (新曲)
9. Oiran Do-Chu – Mijk van Dijk ft. DAFTY (新曲)
10. Come On-A My House – COLDFEET
11. Oiran Sessions – daurade ft. AO (新曲)
12. Clear Rain feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw(Midori Aoyama Remix radio edit)- Rasmus Faber (初CD化)
13. SakuraChill – Haioka (新曲)
14. hikari(T-ak & Toby on Drei Monday Remix)- Language (初CD化)
15. blue breezin’ Featuring ken kaizu – Quiet Birth a.k.a. Shiba

Oiran regular Namacolove from Namakopuri did this funky trailer.

The lyrics for “Oiran do chu” were written by Venus from Oiran.

Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!