coverM4TM-2014_10_intlIn the 19th episode of his monthly podcast radio show Mijk van Dijk pays tribute to the late and great Mark Bell from LFO, who sadly passed away on October 14th.
Plus superfresh new music by 
Tho­mas Schumacher, Oli­ver Scho­ries, Lehar , Mario Basa­nov, Solee, Culoe De Song, Light Year, Ste­phan Bodzin, Namito, Sol­maz Lou, Mode­rat, DJ Koze, Tube & Ber­ger, Paji, LFO, FUSE, Richie Haw­tin, Jon Hop­kins plus Mijk’s new EP with Rummy Sharma from India.
And please remember: „We are the micro­globe!”

Live on on October 16th, 18:00h CET (German presentation)
Cuebase-fm on October 16th, 20:00h CET (Englisch presentation) and on October 16th, 11 pm EDT (Englisch presentation).

English version as heard on cuebase-fm & XLTRAX in Oktober 2014

Music 4 The Microglobe #19 (October 2014) by Music 4 The Microglobe on Mixcloud

music 4 the micro­globe #19 – Oktober 2014 by BLN.FM on

1. LFO – We Are Back (Intro) – Warp
2. Jon Hopkins – Breathe This Air (Asleep Version) – Domino
3. Thomas Schumacher & Caitlin – I Won’t Run – noir music
4. Einmusik – Screaming Hand (Oliver Schories Remix) – Einmusika
5. Lehar – Sargas (Mario Basanov Remix) – Connaisseur Recordings
6. Solee – Phoenix – Parquet
7. Mijk van Dijk & Rummy Sharma – Restless – Blufin
8. Culoe De Song – Y.O.U.D. – Innervisions
9. Light Year – JXP – Exploited
10. Stephan Bodzin- Sungam – Systematic Recordings
11. Namito & Solmaz Lou – Greetings To The Sun – Systematic Recordings
12. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) – Pampa Records
13. Tube & Berger feat. Paji – Reliquia – Kittball
14. LFO vs FUSE – Loop (FUSE-Mix) – Plus 8
15. LFO – LFO – Warp

More Info here:

Photo by Carlos Heinz

And here’s the DJ mix without presentation:

Mijk van Dijk DJ Mix October 2014 by Mijk Van Dijk on Mixcloud

Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!