m4tm-webflyer-radioIt’s all in or nothing:   Mijk van Dijk presents 7 new albums in episode #26 of music 4 the microglobe. on BLN.fm, cuebase-fm and XLTRAX.com.New tracks and remixes by Róisín MurphyStephan BodzinLaurent GarnierFlorian MeindlTiefschwarzMathias KadenThomas Schumacher, Jel FordLeftfieldTen WallsMatthias Schaffhäuser  and last but not least Mijk’s very own contribution to the 10 Years Of BluFin Compilation., his 2006 track Denn Es Ist Wie Es Ist.
So dive into the sound like a blufin! And remember:  „We Are The Microglobe!”


1. Mathias Kaden feat. Rocko Schamoni – Energie
2. Mathias Kaden feat. Sophie Taylor – Clarity – Freude Am Tanzen
3. Laurent Garnier – Drifting in Midwaters – F-Com
4. Alan Fitzpatrick – For An Endless Night (Jel Ford Remix) – Drumcode
5. Florian Meindl – Forget The World – Flash Recordings
6. Florian Meindl – All Those Moments – Flash Recordings
7. Thomas Schumacher – Freiburg – Electric Avenue
8. Leftfield – Universal Everything – Infectious Records
9. Matthias Schaffhäuser – Nut & Fuge – BluFin Records
10. Mijk van Dijk – Denn Es Ist Wie Es Ist (2015 Rework) – BluFin Records
11. Stephan Bodzin – Ix – Herzblut
12. Stephan Bodzin – Odyssee – Herzblut
13. Tiefschwarz – Dings – Watergate Records
14. Ten Walls – Sparta – BOSO
15. Róisin Murphy – Exploitation (President Bongo Remix) – PIAS
Post on the BLN.fm website.
More infos and playlists here: https://microglobe.de/radio/m4tm

Showtimes on Thursday May 21st 2015:
BLN.fm (German presentation): 18:00h CET
cuebase-fm (English presentation): 21:00h CET
XLTRAX.com  (English presentation): 23:00h EDT

Mijk van Dijk DJ Mix May 2015 as heard on music 4 the microglobe

Pssst: download the DJ mix at hearthis.at
(Photo: Album art work 10 Years Of BluFin)


Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!