Zug der Liebe CompilationLooks like our beloved Zug der Liebe will not happen in Berlin this year.
To raise financial support for next year, Zug der Liebe and Neuhain Recordings just released a charity compilation with fresh new exclusive tracks by some outstanding ZdL-artists like Simina Grigoriu, Daniel Boon, Alexander Weinstein, Hans Solo, Chris Maico Schmidt, Claas Herrmann, Steven Shade, Vamos Art, Moe Danger and more. I contributed a new track called “Security” with heavy distortion and a vocal sample full of doubt: are we “secure” yet? Now out on Beatport
So stay safe and take the feeling home!
Zug der Liebe 2020 Compilation


Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!