motherfunk40coverThe new „The Boogie Vol. 4“ Compilation on Tokyo Dawn Records is once again jampacked with the best of modern NuFunk and R&B interpretations. And Opolopo impresses with two great and essential remixes. Mijk van Dijk presents this and other FutureBoogie tracks in all kinds of funky shades, sunkissed, sqeeeky, sung and housed. So don’t you miss it.
Boogie down, funksters!


  1. Dami­ano Von Erck­ert — Me Like You — ava. records
  2. Sha­ram Jey – Fly­beat — Bunny Tiger
  3. First Touch — Dream Island — Vel­vet Crush Records
  4. Onra — Gonna Make You Mine — Colette
  5. Per­so­nal Life — One Step Clo­ser (Opo­lopo Remix) — Tokyo Dawn Records
  6. Posi­tive Flow feat. Omar — My Pre­dic­tion (Opo­lopo Remix) — Tokyo Dawn Records
  7. Soul­Par­lor feat. Capi­tol A & Leona Ber­lin – Nost­al­gia — Tokyo Dawn Records
  8. Coco Solid — 2 Wise 2 Wed — Tokyo Dawn Records
  9. Para­dizzle — Out Run — Spring­bok Records
  10. Com Truise feat. Joel Ford – Decli­na­tion — Ghostly International
  11. Wave Racer – Strea­mers — Future Classic
  12. Flight Faci­li­ties feat. Micky Green — Stand Still (Wave Racer Remix) — Future Classic
  13. James Fox feat. Vanity Jay — Hol­ding On (Slow Jam Mix) — Needwant
  14. Duck Sauce — Party In Me
  15. Hot­lane — On My Own (DJ Steef Remix) – Gomma

PS: Stay in contact with “Mother­funk” and Mijk on the Motherfunk-Facebook-Seite!
This show was live on on Thursday February 20, 18:00h, Sunday February 23, 19:00h and Monday, February 24, 17:00h (all times CET).

Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!