Saltofigur-480x192Episode 22 of motherfunk on, hosted by Mijk van Dijk, featuring new albums by Poolside, Deniz Kurtel, Crazy P, Com Truise and Isaac Tichauer plus new tracks and remixes by Wagon Cookin’, Moon Boots, Only Children, Cosmic Kids and Pillow Talk. Sweat it off and boogie down, funksters!


1. Wagon Coo­kin’ feat. Gabriela Smith – Play­ground — audio tonic Records
2. Moon Boots – Sugar — French Express
3. Music Lovers — (Keep On) Dancin’ — Inter­na­tio­nal Feel
4. Chi­nese Flash Mob feat. Alix­an­der III — Fake 2 Black (Only Child­ren Remix) — Nervous
5. Tru­jillo — You Keep Me (Cosmic Kids Remix) – Apersonal
6. Pool­side – Next To You — Pool­side Music
7. Pool­side – Har­vest Moon — Pool­side Music
8. Pool­side – Take A Chance — Scion A/V
9. Sade — When Am I Going To Make A Living (Poolside’s Tons of Drums Edit) – SC
10. Crazy P — Stop Space Return (live) — 20:20 Vision
11. Black Strobe — Boo­gie In Zero Gra­vity (Hot Toddy Remix) – black­strobe Records
12. Deniz Kur­tel with Gadi Miz­rahi – You Know It’s True – Wolf + Lamb
13. Deniz Kur­tel with Tan­ner Ross feat. Pil­low­Talk — I Knew This Would Hap­pen — Wolf + Lamb
14. Mayer Haw­thorne — Makings Of A Lover (Pil­low Talk Edit) – Wolf + Lamb
15. Com Truise – Kly­maxx — Ghostly International
16. Isaac Tichauer — Doing What I Got — French Express
17. Pool­side — Take Me Home — Pool­side Music

PS: Stay in touch with “Mother­funk” and Mijk on his Motherfunk-Facebook-page!
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!