soccer-come_and_get_it_on1Motherfunk with Mijk van Dijk, your monthly show for NuFunk and FutureBoogie. on
Introducing new EPs and albums by Gigamesh, Pitchben, Kolombo, Spirit Catcher, Da Chick, Mighty Mouse, Jupiter, Roberto Rodriguez and The KDMS. The classic drop comes from the BB&Q-Band and a tribute to the late Donna Summer. Boogie down, funksters!


1. Kolombo – What Could Make Me Think? — Lou­lou Records
2. Pitch­ben – Soda (Lorenz Rhode Remix) – Compost
3. Jupi­ter — One o Six (A.N.D.Y. Remix) – Grand Blanc
4. Spi­rit Cat­cher — Rendez-vous – Z-Records
5. Spi­rit Cat­cher – Street Skills – Z-Records
6. BB & Q-Band – Ric­co­chet – Mega Records
7. The KDMS — Something’s Eatin’ Me – Gomma
8. Da Chick – Flower­ing – Discotexas
9. Da Chick – Cock­tail – Discotexas
10. Mighty Mouse – Rocket — Cheap Thrills
11. Roberto Rod­ri­guez (Manolo) — I Believe In You – Serenades
12. Gigamesh — All My Life – Kitsuné
13. Donna Sum­mer – Love To Love You Baby – Casablanca

PS: Stay in touch with “Mother­funk” and Mijk on his Motherfunk-Facebook-page!
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!