Mijk Rare Waterlogue
Mijk van Dijk for over one hour in the mix, previously only on Facebook, now also on YouTube. Mijk is dropping some brand-new, some well-beloved and some of his own tunes in a very experimental DJ set, exploring all the functions of  the RANE MP2015 rotary mixer, the Ninja Tune x Erica Synths Zen Delay as additional FX and the Denon DJ SC5000M Prime players. Thanks to the overhead camera you can watch all the moves and touches Mijk is giving to the music. This set has been recorded already on September 26th 2019 at Riverside Studios Berlin. Thanks to Rane, Denon, Frank Hahn for making this happen! Respect to all the artists in the playlist below!

Mijk van Dijk Techno DJ-Set for Rane/ Denon

1. Air Liquide – This Is Not A Mind Trip (Live at Love Parade) – Smile
2. Mijk van Dijk & Ken Hayakawa – Sorrow Of The Sirens – Trapez
3. O.R.B. – Red Tram – After DarK
4. ANNA – Spectral – Afterlife
5. Insect O. – New Dawn (Idealist Remix) – ETUI Records
6. Mijk van Dijk & Ken Hayakawa – Ravemaschine – Trapez
7. O.R.B. – It’s Just Music – After Dark
8. Ramiro Lopez & Andres Campo – Stomper – Odd Recordings
9. Omsk Information vs Dr Walker / Asbest – Drubble (Mijk van Dijk Remix) – DJungle Fever
10. Andre Crom – 1989 – OFF Recordings
11. Amelie Lens – Helium – Lenske
12. Timmo – Solar – Terminal M Records
13. George Morel – Are You Tripping – Groove On
14. Laurent Garnier & Chambray – Feeling Good – Rekids (Official)
15. Galcid – Bucket Relay (Mijk van Dijk Remix) – Force Inc. Music Works
16. Ellen Allien – UFO – UFO Inc.
17. Nocturnal Sunshine – Foundation (Ejeca Remix) – I/AM/ME
18. DJ Hyperactive – Wide Open (Len Faki DJ Edit) – Figure
19. Mijk van Dijk & Ken Hayakawa – Song Of The Sirens – Trapez
20. Mijk van Dijk – Peace 4 All – microglobe

Stay in the loop

& join my mailinglist

Receive the latest news and updates
from Mijk van Dijk's microglobe

You have successfully subscribed. Please open the confirmation Email and click on the confirmation link.

Share this!