Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jul 20, 2016 in Berlin, Blog, Mijk van Dijk, Music For The Microglobe, Radio | 0 comments

Music 4 The Micro­globe #40 – July 2016

m4tm_40Happy to present the July episode of my radio show music 4 the microglobe- This is already episode 40 and will be syndicated to with German presentation and and XLTRAX in English presentation.
I needed to pick some soothing music first, due to all the scary things happening right now. Like a good friend put it lately: Planet Earth needs to chill out.
So let me give you new tracks and remixes by REAL!ST, Peter Pardeike, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moon, Kölsch, Steve Nash, Einmusik, Superstrobe feat. Paula P’Cay, Julian Jeweil, Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann, Johannes Heil, Moderat, Tale Of Us , Gabriel Ananda, Joyce Muniz feat. ENEQUIST, Takkyu Ishino, Noir, Luca Bacchetti, Yotto, Nils Frahm & Woodkid.
As always in the mix and soon also on demand on Mixcloud and Hearthis, with or without presention.
Mijk van Dijk DJ Mix July 2016English version as heard on cuebase-fm & XLTRAX on July 18th 2016PLAYLIST:
1. REAL!ST – Warm Welcome – Mukke
2. Peter Pardeike – Nero – Connaisseur
3. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Trouble At The Séance (Kölsch Remix) – Crosstown Rebels
4. Steve Nash – Taubenhaucher – Kling Klong
5. Einmusik – Milky Way – Einmusika
6. Superstrobe feat. Paula P’Cay – Our Love – Neuhain
7. Julian Jeweil – Orbit – Elvate
8. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann – Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) – Senso Sound
9. Johannes Heil – By Night Part Four – Odd Even
10. Moderat – Running (Tale Of Us Remix) – Moderat Remix
11. Gabriel Ananda – The Little Creek Behind The House – Soulful Techno
12. Joyce Muniz feat. ENEQUIST – Daydreaming – Exploited
13. Takkyu Ishino – Fetish – Kioon/Sony
14. Noir – Lumière Sombre (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix) – Noir Music
15. Yotto – The Owls – Anjunadeep
16. Nils Frahm & Woodkid – Winter Morning I – Erased Tapes Recordings

More infos and play­lis­ts here:
(Foto: cover – Takkyu Ishino – Lunatique, Kioon/Sony,  2016)

Showtimes on Thursday July 21st 2016: (German presentation): 18:00h CET
cuebase-fm (English presentation): 21:00h CET  (English presentation): 23:00h EDT